Lindner Center of HOPE Doctors Included on Top List

Lindner Center of HOPE Doctors Included on Top List
Ranking Places Two Lindner Center Doctors on Cincinnati Magazine List

The Frances and Craig Lindner Center of HOPE is pleased to announce the following doctors were listed among the top doctors on Cincinnati Magazine’s 2020 list. The doctors who make the list are active physicians in Hamilton, Butler, Warren, and Clermont counties in Ohio; Boone, Kenton and Campbell counties in Kentucky; and Dearborn County in Indiana and were selected by their peers in a survey asking which physicians they’d turn to for care.

Tracy Suzanne Cummings, M.D., Chief of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry at Lindner Center of HOPE, Medical Director of Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center Inpatient and Partial Hospital Program at Lindner Center of HOPE
Danielle J. Johnson, M.D., FAPA, Lindner Center of HOPE Chief Medical Officer, founder of the Women’s Mental Health Program at Lindner Center of HOPE and staff psychiatrist.

Lindner Center of HOPE in Mason is a comprehensive mental health center providing excellent, patient-centered, scientifically-advanced care for individuals suffering with mental illness. A state-of-the-science, mental health center and charter member of the National Network of Depression Centers, the Center provides psychiatric hospitalization and partial hospitalization for individuals age 12-years-old and older, outpatient services for all ages, diagnostic services for all ages and short-term residential services for adults, outpatient services for substance abuse through HOPE Center North location and co-occurring disorders for adults and research. The Center is enhanced by its partnership with UC Health as its clinicians are ranked among the best providers locally, nationally and internationally. Together Lindner Center of HOPE and UC Health offer a true system of mental health care in the Greater Cincinnati area and across the country. The Center is also affiliated with the University of Cincinnati (UC) College of Medicine.