Lindner Center of HOPE Board of Directors

S. Craig Lindner Frances R. Lindner
Sandra Amoils, MD William Ball, MD
William P. Butler Sharon W. Frisbie
Julie O. Heidt L. Thomas Hiltz, Esq.
Paul E. Keck, Jr., MD Anne Kereiakes
Richard P. Lofgren, MD, MPH, FACP John T. Lawrence, III
Vincent Rinaldi J. Scott Robertson
Pamela D. Sibcy

Lindner Center of HOPE Executive Team

Paul E. Keck, Jr., MD, President and CEO

Bryan Hehemann, COO

Charles F, Brady, PhD, ABPP, Clinical Director of Outpatient Services

Paul Crosby, MD, Chief Medical Officer

C. Stephen Edwards, MD, Chief of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Medical Director of Williams House

Susan L. McElroy, MD, Chief Research Officer

Marilyn Schwemberger, RN, MSN, MBA Chief Nursing Officer

Leslie Snyder, Chief Financial Officer

Debbie Strawser, SPHR, Senior Director, Human Resources

Jennifer Pierson, Senior Director, Marketing and Outreach

Mary Alexander, Director of Development

Mike Glen, VP, Business Development and Innovation