Research Institute – Research Personnel

Diane Monahan
Research Institute Office Coordinator
Phone: (513) 536-0716
Email: diane.monahan@lindnercenter.org


Nicole Mori, RN, MSN, APRN-BC
Research Advanced Practice Nurse
Phone: (513) 536-0712
Email: nicole.mori@lindnercenter.org


Anna I. Guerdjikova, PhD, LISW
Research Investigator
Phone: (513) 536-0721
Email: anna.guerdjikova@lindnercenter.org


Brian E. Martens, L.S.W., M.S.
Research Investigator
Phone: (513) 536-0720
Email: brian.martens@lindnercenter.org


Lisa Mundo, MA
Clinical Research Assistant
Phone: (513) 536-0731
Email: lisa.mundo@lindnercenter.org


Stephanie Williams, MS
Clinical Research Assistant
Phone: (513) 536-0704
Email: Stephanie.williams@lindnercenter.org


Genie Groff, BA
Research Program Manager
Phone: (513) 536-0715
Email: genie.groff@lindnercenter.org

Linder Center of Hope Research Studies Contact Us

We are now recruiting patients for research studies.

To contact us online, click here.
or
Call us at
(513) 536-0716